We decided to start a Review Page at the beginning of September so you can see what people who have purchased think. A couple of days after you have purchased you will receive an email inviting you to share your buying experience.

Excellent hay. Ordered from you for many years & never been disappointed. My guineas love it & service is excellent too

CB 9/10/21

Very high quality hay for my bunnies they love it….smells so fresh too

Adele 04/10/21

My hay was delivered, sat 2nd sept that is what I call service ,hay nice and soft.

Christopher 3/10/21

Delivery has always been speedy and reliable.

Lesley H. 02/10/21

Fantastic service and lovely quality hay ?

Gaynor 01/10/21

Excellent quality hay and speedy delivery

JWM 01/10/21

Easy to order and delivery has been reliable

Fiona 29/09/21

As always excellent hay that my rabbits and guinea pigs love! Easy to order and quick delivery. 5*

Jo 29/090/21

Great quality hay that the the buns love. Been buying my hay from dust free for years and will continue to do so. Speedy deliver to the other end of the country too. Fussy buns that don’t eat hay, try these guys.

Neil 30/09/21

the website says that hay is shipped everyday except a Saturday. this should include a sunday as well as I ordered on a sunday and it wasn’t next day. My bunnies love the stalky hay but the colour is very very off putting! The yellow colour makes it seem that it is a low quality hay with low feed content but it isn’t! it is so so clean and my bunnies produce big golden poops with it!

Stephanie T 29/09/21

Fast delivery. Rabbits are enjoying the hay.

Stephanie 29/09/21

My rabbit absolutely loves the new standard hay, I’ve waited a while to send the review as she’s very fussy about her hay and quickly gets bored with it, not with this one, she literally begs for it. I do hope it will be viable for you to keep supplying it!

AP 29/09/21

Yes thankyou, always purchase the hay for my guineapigs who absolutley love it, they eat it and also build a beautiful nest. If anyone reads this please purchase the beautiful hay from these people. A big thankyou from owner and guineapigs squeek squeek.

Debra 26/09/21

Lovely quality, fresh hay. I have never had any issues with ordering, delivery or the quality of the hay. My rabbits and guinea pigs love it!

Isobel C  25/09/21

Just received my order. I really prefer the standard hay to the soft hay, its not as fluffy and my chinchillas preferred it. The order was extremely fast arriving.

Christine 25/09/21

Always really happy with the hay i order and quick delivery which is well informed. My bunnies get good quality hay!

Emma 25/09/21

Five Stars

Steve 19/09/21

very happy with both the service , and delivery, five stars

Chriistopher 20/09/21

Fantastic service and best hay we’ve bought by far, and best value, for truly spoilt guinea pigs.

Dawn 22/09/21

Excellent as usual.

Catherine 24/09/21

Arrived next day

Eleanor 24/09/21

Hello, I’m just letting you know that sadly as I no longer have any rabbits I will no longer be ordering from you. Thank you for providing the best hay around for all my animals for the past few years. They really have been really happy & healthy on it. Best wishes Jane

I have been buying hay from Dust Free hay for years. I have always found the quality to be very good. The free next day delivery makes it a real bargain. All the rabbits I’ve had will heartily recommend it.

Tina

Dust Free hay is the best. I have tried others but keep coming back here as the quality is so good. The Meadow Mix is just the perfect combo

Jan

I have been buying the best and most expensive hay I can find in local pet shops and Dust Free Hay is infinitely better.  My rabbits love it!

Linda

The very best hay ever American Timothy dust extracted and superb quality. I have 2 very fussy house bunnies ages 8 and it’s the only hay they will eat and they munch in their hay trays constantly. Great hay and comes in very convenient boxes that I can stack in the garage highly recommended

Alison

The bunnies and piggies love all the dust free hay products but are especially enjoying the meadow hay and Timothy hay mix
Happy bunnies!

Barbara

Bought this and am very pleased with it,

Richard

I ordered 2pm and hay arrived 10 next morning, well impressed great quality will use again

I tried a 25kg bale, very pleased with it. Lovely hay

Jo