We’ve been suppling hay for nearly 20 years now but only just recently started a Review Page this is so you can see what people who have purchased think. If you buy from us a couple of days after your order has arrived you will receive an email inviting you to share your buying experience, We always appreciate any feedback.

The best hay ever bunnies been having it for a very long time superb quality and comes in handy stacking boxes. Very quick delivery excellent service great company

Alison 30/11/21

There is only one word for this stuff, ‘divine’. I so wish I had known about it for Mabel.

Caronine L. 26/11/21

Really happy with the quality hay! Thank you!

21/11/21

My rabbits love the new meadow mix hay. And knowing it’s been dust extracted is a bonus for my bun with respiratory issues.

Paula/19/11/21

EASY QUICK DELIVER

Charlotte 19/11/21

Always lovely hay and very quick delivery. Any problems are immediately resolved. Highly recommend Dust Free Hay!

Mrs J. 11/11/21

Esther. 3/11/21

Lesley 4/11/21

Always very happy with the hay just ask my beautiful girls. Wouldnt go anywhere else.

Debra 4/11/21

Great product and fast delivery. Recommended to any bunny or guinea. Every bit is eaten so well worth the money

Geraldine 4/11/21

Always happy with the quality of hay from dust free hay! It arrives promptly too.
I buy hay for my guineapigspigs. I like the American Timothy and meadow mix. A variety keeps them interested as they can be quite selective over tastier bits of hay.
Dust free hay always has longer stalks which is good for guineapig teeth.
I’ve ordered from DFH for years and always will as other sellers of hay don’t meet the same good quality.

Lynsey 4/11/21

Stalky hay was nice quality, very clean and sweet smelling.

Joy 5/11/21

This is the best quality hay you will find around. It does cost a bit but it is worth it, especially when we see our bunnies so happy to eat it. Have also noticed that the wasted hay they leave behind is very minimal now.

Riccardo 5/11/21

Im delighted with the new mix of soft and slightly coarser hay. My bunnies have to work a bit harder to find the bits they like the best! Delivery to the Isle of Wight is longer than overnight but it is great that the company have made arrangements to deliver ‘abroad’.

Linda 02/11/21

Smells and feel freshly dried. Rabbits love it. Like the mix of meadow and coarse I chose.

30/10/21

Fresh and smells lovely. Rabbits have loved it. Really prompt delivery and great communication.

Holly.B   30/10/21

Fantastic hay! We’ve been using DFH for years and over those years our guineas have always been happy with the hay – and we have been happy with prompt, reliable delivery 🙂

28/10/21

Always perfect, thank you! From Eddie and Flossie

28/10/21

Next day delivery as usual. Very pleased.

Robert E. 28/10/21

This hay is absolutely top quality. There is no dust, no weeds and no wastage. My guinea pigs are happy and so am I! Perfect, thank you.
Catherine.F 27/10/21

I am thoroughly impressed with your hay, its gorgeous.So, I’m getting through one of your bagged bales a week.I have just opened number three of five.

Caroline 26/10/21

Nice and fresh. Bunnies dived in immediately! Really prompt delivery, well communicated time slot.

Ruth. 26/10/21

Excellent quality and service as always.

Kerry.L 26/10/21

reatest and highest recommendations speedy delivery and very professional

Anonymous 23/10/21

The hay is always good quality, smells fresh and with next day delivery it’s perfect. Always a reliable service from Dust Free Hay!

Mrs.C   21/10/21

Well packaged and good quality. Excellent service, speedy dispatch

Pauline M

20/10/21

The best Timothy hay ever and dust extracted my house bunnies just love it and it comes in handy recycling cardboard boxes that stack. Super quick delivery came next day

Eleanor 20/10/21

Fab thank you

Natalie F 18/10/21

Excellent hay. Ordered from you for many years & never been disappointed. My guineas love it & service is excellent too

CB 9/10/21

Very high quality hay for my bunnies they love it….smells so fresh too

Adele 04/10/21

My hay was delivered, sat 2nd sept that is what I call service ,hay nice and soft.

Christopher 3/10/21

Delivery has always been speedy and reliable.

Lesley H. 02/10/21

Fantastic service and lovely quality hay ?

Gaynor 01/10/21

Excellent quality hay and speedy delivery

JWM 01/10/21

Easy to order and delivery has been reliable

Fiona 29/09/21

As always excellent hay that my rabbits and guinea pigs love! Easy to order and quick delivery. 5*

Jo 29/090/21

Great quality hay that the the buns love. Been buying my hay from dust free for years and will continue to do so. Speedy deliver to the other end of the country too. Fussy buns that don’t eat hay, try these guys.

Neil 30/09/21

the website says that hay is shipped everyday except a Saturday. this should include a sunday as well as I ordered on a sunday and it wasn’t next day. My bunnies love the stalky hay but the colour is very very off putting! The yellow colour makes it seem that it is a low quality hay with low feed content but it isn’t! it is so so clean and my bunnies produce big golden poops with it!

Stephanie T 29/09/21

Fast delivery. Rabbits are enjoying the hay.

Stephanie 29/09/21

My rabbit absolutely loves the new standard hay, I’ve waited a while to send the review as she’s very fussy about her hay and quickly gets bored with it, not with this one, she literally begs for it. I do hope it will be viable for you to keep supplying it!

AP 29/09/21

Yes thankyou, always purchase the hay for my guineapigs who absolutley love it, they eat it and also build a beautiful nest. If anyone reads this please purchase the beautiful hay from these people. A big thankyou from owner.

Debra 26/09/21

Lovely quality, fresh hay. I have never had any issues with ordering, delivery or the quality of the hay. My rabbits and guinea pigs love it!

Isobel C  25/09/21

Just received my order. I really prefer the standard hay to the soft hay, its not as fluffy and my chinchillas preferred it. The order was extremely fast arriving.

Christine 25/09/21

Always really happy with the hay i order and quick delivery which is well informed. My bunnies get good quality hay!

Emma 25/09/21

Five Stars

Steve 19/09/21

very happy with both the service , and delivery, five stars

Chriistopher 20/09/21

Fantastic service and best hay we’ve bought by far, and best value, for truly spoilt guinea pigs.

Dawn 22/09/21

Excellent as usual.

Catherine 24/09/21

Arrived next day

Eleanor 24/09/21

Hello, I’m just letting you know that sadly as I no longer have any rabbits I will no longer be ordering from you. Thank you for providing the best hay around for all my animals for the past few years. They really have been really happy & healthy on it. Best wishes Jane

I have been buying hay from Dust Free hay for years. I have always found the quality to be very good. The free next day delivery makes it a real bargain. All the rabbits I’ve had will heartily recommend it.

Tina

Dust Free hay is the best. I have tried others but keep coming back here as the quality is so good. The Meadow Mix is just the perfect combo

Jan

I have been buying the best and most expensive hay I can find in local pet shops and Dust Free Hay is infinitely better.  My rabbits love it!

Linda

The very best hay ever American Timothy dust extracted and superb quality. I have 2 very fussy house bunnies ages 8 and it’s the only hay they will eat and they munch in their hay trays constantly. Great hay and comes in very convenient boxes that I can stack in the garage highly recommended

Alison

The bunnies and piggies love all the dust free hay products but are especially enjoying the meadow hay and Timothy hay mix
Happy bunnies!

Barbara

Bought this and am very pleased with it,

Richard

I ordered 2pm and hay arrived 10 next morning, well impressed great quality will use again

I tried a 25kg bale, very pleased with it. Lovely hay

Jo