These are some reviews from people who have previously bought our hay. A couple of days after your order has arrived you will receive an email inviting you to share your buying experience which is important to us.
We always appreciate any feedback.

Hay is good, definitely less dust than the hay we have been previously purchasing. The bunnies like it too and transitioned to it without any fuss. We particularly like that it comes in these compact 2kg boxes making the hay easy to store in our flat and that we can get both American and English Timothy Hay. It is more expensive than most other hay we have purchased but it’s a lot less mess!
We initially purchased it because we thought our bunny had allergies but he’s still sneezing and it turns out to be something else completely (not an allergy)… so cannot confirm if this helps with allergies or not.

Joy 9/7/24

I’m always very impressed by the quality of the hay, my bunnies love it. It’s so fresh sweet smelling hay.

Stan 2/7/24

I’m always very impressed by the quality of the hay, my bunnies love it. It’s so fresh sweet smelling hay.

Jenny 6/7/24

I’ve been buying this hay for a few years now. To be honest I have tried others, but always go back to DustFreeHay. The quality of the hay is just second to none. It always smells fresh, clean &, as it says, is dust free. My new rescue rabbit absolutely loves the Meadow mix, which I bought last week in a 3 box combo. As she wasn’t used to eating hay, I was worried she might not be interested in this. But as soon as I put it down for her she was straight into it. She seems to absolutely love it & it’s definitely doing her the world of good. I won’t buy hay from anywhere else as to me & the bun, this is just the best you can get!

Jane 1/7/24

Excellent quality and the boxes are easy to move and store

Rita 29/6/24

I order from here every couple of months and my rabbits love it good quality and excellent service

Ginny 20/6/24

Delightful smell as ever; true test of hay quality

Caroline 13/06/24

Brilliant as always

Stephanie 09/06/24

Great to buy in bulk, good value, great hay, easy ordering

Caroline

No hassle and quick deliveryand very good quailty

Jomana 18/5/24

I’ve been using Dust Free Hay for years and it’s always excellent quality.

Anonymous 13/5/24

Switched to dust free to try to ease a guinea pig’s snuffling- it has, and we won’t go back. Our boys love the hay, the variety is great and it has definitely made a difference to their health.

Emma 13/05/24

Very happy with this and all previous orders

Carole 13/5/24

Best hay available, all my bunnies and piggies love it. I’m now starting a smLl.pet boarding business and will be using g it for my guests and recommending it to my customers.

Kerry 4/05/24

Didn’t leave at back of house as asked, left package on front doorstep, no problem with goods

Jane 3/05/24

Good quick delivery and product excellent hay.

Charlie 26/4/24

Excellent quality, always clean and fresh, never had any problems since we started buying from dust free hay.

Roy 20/4/24

Very pleased,up to your usual standard

Stephanie 19/4/24

Such a nice product, our piggies love it. Always well packed, reasonably priced and sent very fast

Sam 15/4/24

Sweet and worth every penn, Gorgeous Hay

Julie 12/4/24

I’ve been getting hay from here for many years now and as always the service is excellent, you never have to wait long for the delivery after you have ordered it. The hay is always top quality, also it’s always packed well so it never gets damaged in transit. I would always recommend them to everyone.

Stan 6/4/24

High quality hay as usual, thanks

Helen 30/3/24

 

I was very impressed with the fast delivery.
The website was easy to use. My Guinea pigs are very happy. Thank you.

Lesley 25/3/24

Very nice hay as always from you

Stephanie 16/3/24

Our chinchillas are very fussy but seem to love this Timothy Hay! Great service from start to finish. Thank you.

A.E 21/3/24

Very happy with the quality of the hay, and the ordering and delivery. Will be ordering again.

Lynne 12/3/24

Excellent hay quality and extremely fast from making the order to the delivery to the door. Thank you very much.

Linda 2/03/24

Great fast delivery every time !

Richard 02/03/24

Well packed very fast and efficient

Ute  28/2/24

Very fast and efficient,well packed

Ute 26/2/24

Excellent quality hay

Louise 20/2/24

Lovely hay for our guinea pigs! Always a great service from Dust Free Hay 😁

Anonymous  16/2/24

Easy to use website, haven’t needed customer service, quick delivery. Always top quality hay

Jenifer 16/02/24

Your hay is super guinea pigs love it

Julie 15/2/24

I would just like to take this opportunity to thank you all for your good honest reliable and good quality hay.
For a pet owner our time has sadly come to an end.
I wish you all well and thanyou
All our buns enjoyed your hay and lived well into old age. 10+

Janet 11/2/24

Perfect order again, bunny loves your hay mix. Super fast delivery too! Thank you.

Hayley 10/2/24

I was very happy with my last purchase and the speedy delivery

Anonymous 10/2/24

Excellent

Richard 3/2/24

The site is really easy to use, delivery is quick and the bales are well packaged

James 1/2/24

My guinea pigs love the American Timothy Hay. ❤ Love this company. Always delivers quickly and customer service is awesome 👌

Sylvia 29/1/24

My guinea pigs love this hay.

Excellent Service

Anonymous

Excellent as always

Stephanie 21/1/24

So prompt!

Rosalyn

19/1/24

Absolutely top quality!

Rosalyn 19/1/24

The hay is amazing quality, truly dust free. I don’t think you can buy better.

Abbey 12/1/23

The bunnies love it – very happy

Graham 30/12/23

I’ve been buying hay now for a long time and never had any problems, excellent and quick service. The hay is really good and i would recommend them to everyone, i would never think of going anywhere else

Stan 22/12/23

 

The hay was fine, but only two of the three bales were delivered on Tuesday, and there was no advance warning from the delivery company that the third one was going to be delivered on Wednesday.

Rodger 21/12/23

Excellent order every two months would not go anywhere else

Ginny 21/12/23

This is excellent hay won’t be going anywhere else in future. Guinea pigs very happy. Thank you.

Sandra 19/12/23

Very pleased thankyou

Stephanie 18/12/23

Prompt delivery, great packaging, fresh and tasty hay (I’m reliably informed by my bunny!)

Ruth 18/12/23

Excellent quality as always! Rabbits love this hay we’ve been buying for over ten years!

Roy 18/12/23

I’ve been buying Dust Free Hay for years now. My first buns were very particular and would only eat DFH Soft or American. Our bunnies since then have been a bit less picky, but I’ve always still bought Soft as they love it. Lola especially will start running round your feet then the whole run with excitement when you open a bag. The most recent order I bought some Standard and Stalky because they seemed to really like the big stalks in the soft hay. They’re loving the selection, very happy bunnies.

James 17/12/23

The best hay you can get been using it for my bunnies and they are now 10 years old never had dental problems as they munch so much hay

Eleanor 17/12/23

Rabbits love the hay, 100% better than shop bought. Extra long strands so you can hear the crunch.

Tracy 17/12/23

Excellent quality & service as usual 😁

Julia 14/12/23

Lovely quality, excellent value and super fast delivery! And no more bunny sneezes!

Helen 12/12/23

I’m sure the hay is great, only gave it a 4/5 as I’ve not opened it yet. Delivered quickly and in good packaging.

Gabrielle 5/12/23

Brilliant service as usual. Best quality hay. Our 7 year old guinea pig is going strong thanks to this wonderful hay

Christine 3/12/23

Excellent as usual & reliable service. Use for my guinea pigs.They love it.

Carol 2/12/23

Excellent quality and prompt delivery- thank you

Joanne 01/12/23

Really pleased with the quality of this hay and my animals love it

Caroline 30/11/23

Excellent product, very fast delivery.

Joseph 27/11/23

Very pleased,my2nd box arrived the following day

Steph 25/11/23

Been buying Timothy hay from Dust Free Hay for years as it is consistently excellent quality, loved by my small animals and always delivered quickly. 5*

Jo 24/11/23

Great hay as always. My chinchillas like the english timothy hay and meadow mix.

Jen 19/11/23

Both hay and the service just as good as they always have been. I have bought from you for about 12 years and won’t go anywhere else.

Rachel  18/11/23

Lovely fresh and green, bunnies love it, thanks

Alan 17/11/23

Impressed will certainly be buying again will send pic of guinea pigs.

Sandra 11/11/23

Great quality hay as always

Julia 10/11/23

Impressed will certainly be buying again will send pic of guinea pigs.

Sandra 10/11/23

The best Timothy hay no dust at all loved for 10years by my house bunnies

Eleanor 9/11/23

Amazingly fast delivery, superb product

Joseph 4/11/23

Its good hay. I think it is dust free- definitely very low dust

Wendy 20/1023

The whole process was really easy but I found the ordering quite confusing as to bale 1 2 3 ?? I didn`t understand that and was expecting 6 bales not 3 and spent over £60 for 3 bales that were really not enough, so good hay but too expensive to buy for horses

Petra 20/10/23

Amazing as usual and arrived the next day, which is very convenient, thanks

Aayesha 14/10/23

Always fresh and delivery is so quick next day. My rabbits have been so healthy since having this hay

Ginny 13/10/23

Lovely quality hay with a wonderful aroma

Lee 13/10/23

The hay is lovely. Very long strands, green and crunchy.
I ordered this due to the dust free claims as I have one bunny with dust allergies and another who recently got a small bit of hay stuck in his nose.
All three of my bunny’s have gone crazy for this hay! It’s just a shame that it is expensive for the amount you get.
Delivery was fast and I will be ordering again, but perhaps trying the English Timothy hay.

Anonymous 12/10/23

 

Good quality hay and timely delivery. My only quibble is that it is packed so tightly into the bags it can be difficult to extract at times.

Roger 12/10/23

Love the meadow hay and so to our guinea pigs
Sam 10/8/23

Rabbits loved the recent batch!

Phil 2/10/23

Usual quick delivery and the best hay you can get my 2 house bunnies age 10 love it
Eleanor 28/9/23

Lovely quality as ever.

Caroline 24/9/23

Perfect green fresh stalky lots of seed heads . Next day delivery .Mine started to crew the box before I opened it. Thank you

Mandi 19/9/23

Excellent quality as always 😁 used Dust Free Hay for years !

Julia 15/9/23

I’ve been getting hay from Dustfreehay for many years now and they’ve never let me down even in the Covid period. I think there an excellent company, easy to order online and very efficient and will never let you down. I would never even think of getting my hay anywhere else.

Stanley 13/9/23

We buy the 7kg bales so we don’t have to keep going out to a shop and refilling, and know we can always give our guinea pigs plenty, either as bedding, food or whatever! We get a couple of varieties always soft as it’s dreamy soft and smells lovely, then either the standard or stalky as an alternative/change, good for their teeth. Its always delivered fast with no problem and always the best quality, very happy.

Dawn 8/9/23

Absolutely lovely hay once again, my boys can’t get enough of it.

Rebecca 5/9/23

Brilliant hay as always and next day delivery is perfect

Stephanie 05/9/23

Great product, guinea pigs love it. Quick delivery, great vfm

Duncan 2/9/23

Our rabbits love the stalky hay. My daughter and I try to make sure the hay makes up 90% of their diet and they have access to it 24/7. It’s very beneficial in helping to keep their teeth healthy. Two very happy bunnies 😊.

Deborah 20/8/23

Best hay their is my house bunnies are now 10 1/2 and thanks to your supreme quality hay with long stalks neither have had any dental problems vet says due to munching the hay

Eleanor 19/8/23

Always great quality and loved by my rabbits and Guinea pigs. 5*

Jo 14/8/23

Great service as always, chinchillas love the hay

Jane 14/8/23

It is beautiful hay with a gorgeous fresh smell. Loved by the buns

Jayne 13/8/23

Quick, economic and the usual great quality

Paul 11/8/23

Excellent hay as usual. I bought the standard and American Timothy this time to give my Chinchillas a variety and keep them interested. They seem to tuck into both.

Mrs.J 7/8/23

Beautiful quality hay, delivered and received so promptly. Wouldn’t buy anything else for my rabbit.

Kenneth 5/8/23

Amazingly quick delivery, superb hay, happy rabbits

Maria 5/8/23

Our new baby guinea pig loves the Meadow Mix as much as our lovely 2 year old boy!!! Great service from DustFreeHay and excellent quality hay.

Valerie 1/8/23

Excellent hay which my rabbits and Guinea pigs adore. Highly recommend.

Jo  20/7/23

The buns love it🐰

Nikki B. 30/7/23

This hay is beautiful my Guinea pigs love it and great service from this company excellent delivery as well

Diane 27/7/23

Lovely hay as always,thankyou for your help with reordering when I had a problem with my online order.

Stephanie 23/7/23

Always happy!

Carol 22/7/23

My guinea pigs are very happy with the soft meadow hay and the box is a good size, dosen’t take up too much room but has a lot packed in

Aysha 17/7/23

Our 2 are quite happy with this hay

Darren 11/7/23

Quick delivery and absolutely loved by my guinea’s. Thoroughly recommend.

Louise.K   9/7/23

Brilliant as always, speedy delivery too

Jane 7/7/23

Excellent quality 👍 as usual 😁 Kier & Starmer love it !

Julia 6/7.23

Five Stars!

Emma.F  24/6/23

Always happy!
Carol, 12/6/23

Always excellent quality, quick & reliable delivery & the Bunnies love it!
Anonymous 12/6/23

Always excellent hay.rabbits love it
Kenneth 7/6/23

Our guinea pigs love Dust Free Hay! We regularly purchase the meadow mix but have tried lately the soft hay for our old guinea pig who’s a bit poorly and find it hard chewing, the soft hay is perfect for him and keeps him eating hay!
Valerie 7/6/23

I’ve been getting my hay from you now for a number of years and the service is as good as ever. I would never think of changing and would recommend you to everyone
Stanley 01/6/23

Excellent service as always

Stephanie 26/5/23

Always a happy girl bunny with your American Timothy hay. It’s reassuring to know that she’s not breathing in horrible dust particles.

Anne 26/5/23

I usually buy the 7kg bales of stalky but decided to go for the assorted 2 kg boxes. Very pleased, and so are my rabbits.

Tina 25/5/23

Fast delivery, great quality

Paul 23/5/23

Excellent quality, excellent delivery and communication

Joseph 17/5/23

Best hay in the uk according to ku bun

Neil 13/5/23

Have brought this many times – my Guinea Pigs love this! Always great service and speedy delivery, thankyou.

Lesley 21/5/23

My bunnies love this stuff! Nice and fresh. The delivery is so prompt as well. Thanks!

Ruth 28/4/23

As always excellent quality hay loved by my rabbits and Guinea pigs. 5*

Jo 20/4/23

Always great hay , haven’t recieved latest order yet but I’m sure it will be as good as always

Luke 18/4/23

Excellent quality as usual, very happy ?

Julia 13/4/23

My rabbits very happy thankyou

Grace 16/4/23

Really happy with the hay, much better quality than main brands and dispatched promptly receiving it the next day. Would recommend.

Ian 5/4/23

Been buying from here regularly for a few years for my fussy bunny. He always loves this hay, always a consistent quality unlike other brands I tried could sometimes be powdery, small pieces or brown at times, this is always nice and green long pieces with lots of seed heads which he loves. Only place I buy from now!

Liv 31/3/23

Arrived promptly, really lovely hay, rabbits and g.pigs adore it. Preferred the large bale as better value but the boxes are easy to store.

Chris 31/3/23

Lovely hay great service

Suzzane 31/3/23

Lovely hay great service

Susan 31/3/23

Lovely and fresh, my rabbits love it.

Alan 30/3/23

Yes always happy with your service. It’s easy to order and delivery time is always quick. I would always recommend you to other people. I would never think of going anywhere else.

Stanley 27/3/23

Had a few deliveries from this company now and my rabbits love it so much. Totally worth it as superior quality to shop bought.

Sue 25/3/23

Gorgeous hay, quickly delivered as always, great to rely on for keeping guinea pigs happy ?

Dawn 20/3/23

Exremely quick delivery. Well packed and the hay is perfect for adding to our compost bin. Delighted thank you.

Clare 20/3/23

Love it! Bunny was sensitive to the hay we had because it contained so much dust besides being recommended by so many… This has stopped my bun’s constant sneezing and snotty nose. Thank you

Winni 14/3/23

Excellent service,very pleased with the hay

Stepanie 13/3/23

My sister bunnies are now 10 years old vet said when they were getting a health check they have perfect teeth thanks to munching so much Timothy hay the best hay and delivering is super quick

Eleanor  11/3/23

Hi ? obviously we have only opened one bale and we know our two bunnies eat the hay better or not (more/less) depending on the time of year or where it was harvested from. This time they’ll take it or leave it! They have access to fresh hay twice a day. As customers we are always pleased with the quality and customer service.

Debra 10/3/23

Excellent ? quality as always ?

4/3/23

Consistently excellent service, quick delivery and great hay. Guinea pigs very happy, as am I ?

Caroline 3/3/23

Absolutely gorgeous

Julie 02/3/23

Excellent hay every time……my guinea pigs LOVE this and won’t eat anything else! Easy to order and very speedy delivery. Thank you!

Lesley 2/3/23

My rabbits love this hay

Sue 24/2/23

My rabbit’s love this hay. Great quality and price. Fast delivery so I never need worry that I’ll run out.

Stephanie 26/2/23

I’m sure when the hedgehogs return, they will be happy with the hay in their new houses! Hopefully we will get some hoglets

Jackie 22/02/23

Lovely soft stalk hay, my rabbit Peter loves it. Excellent delivery which I can rely on. I would recommend this company

Pauline 22/02/23

As always excellent hay and a quick and efficient service

Paula 18/02.23

Five Stars

Rodger 15/02/23

Best quality hay around for chinchillas especially happy with the dust free element. Most shop bought American Timothy is very dusty.

Anonymous 15/02/23

Tried other hay but always come back to this, my bunnies absolutely love it, always delivered so fresh, never any waste, great for their teeth too, best hay ever, thank you

Jacqueline 15/02/23

Hay arrived promptly as always… One of my main reasons for ordering… It’s reliable and fast. I like that the packaging is recyclable(if only there was an alternative for the plastic strips holding them together). The actual hay is good quality as always and gets the bunny seal of approval!

Ruth 9/02/23

I have been buying my hay from this company for about 12 years with a short break when we lived abroad. I have never had to complain in all that time and would not order from anyone else. The hay is always great quality and the rabbits enjoy it!

Rachel 9/02/23

Excellent quality speedily delivered and it smells wonderful

Norma 7/02/23

Excellent timothy hay

Norma 7/02.23

We’ve purchased hay for our Guinea pigs from Dust Free Hay for several years now and are always delighted with the quality of the product and the speed of delivery.

Christine 4/02/23

Very good quality hay, easy to order and prompt delivery

Sue 4/02/23

Usual excellent very quick delivery service and the best hay bunnies love it

Eleanor 4/02/23

Perfect as always. Easy website to navigate, great product and fast delivery is always guaranteed.

Gail 4/02/23

Great service and very quick delivery

Jane 2/02/23

My bunnies haven’t started this batch of hay yet but I’m sure they’ll love it as they usually do.
Delivery was amazingly fast. I ordered late Saturday evening and it was delivered on Monday.

Stephanie 2/02/23

Absolutely gorgeous hay best I’ve ever had for my guinea pigs

Julie 29/1/23

Always happy with my hay from you

Stephanie 29/1/23

 

Lovely hay, well packaged. Very quick delivery.

Valerie 28/1/23

Excellent quality hay as usual , Jeremy is 6 years old now & I am convinced his longevity is due to your hay as part of a varied diet ??

Julia 25/1/23

We have 5 rabbits and as soon as they were given this hay they were tucking into it. It smells lovely, just as meadow hay should

Sue F 21/1/23

Great product, super value for money. Guinea pigs love the hay.

Duncan 21/1/23

I’ve been with DFH for a long time now and would recommend them to everyone. Because each time I’ve ordered hay, from the time I’ve ordered I’ve only ever had to wait a few days to receive it. There very professional and efficient in what they do.
Very good customer service. I would never even think of going anywhere else.

Stanley 21/1/23

High quality, dust extracted hay. I’ve been using these combination boxes of hay for feed and bedding for my bunnies for 8 years. My bunnies love it! Always extremely quick delivery too. Highly recommend.

Ruth 21/1/23

Always good hay.well wrapped and arrives on time

Kenneth 18/1/23

Superb quality hay, expedient delivery and good communication. Happy bunnies!

Joseph 18/1/23

Excellent service as always, and the rabbits love the hay.

Paula 14/1/23

Really quick delivery and the hay was lovely and green with really long stems. We have two picky rabbits who will throw hay all over the floor if they don’t approve, happy to report they are eating away on this stuff!

Elizabeth 12/1/23

Bit getting used to the colour but I knew it would be yellow 5 chins getting acquainted with it brilliant packaging and very quick delivery ?

Diane 11/1/23

Really quick delivery

Cathryn  7/1/23

Always good quality hay from DFH. Nice and clean and not too soft.

Joy 7/1/23

Excellent service and the best hay (er order soft and timothy bales) around to spoil our guinea pigs, very pleased with the speed of the delivery especially after Christmas, thank you dust free hay!

Dawn 7/1/23

Always extremely very happy my girls always love the hay, and i shall keep on buying it. Thankyou.

Debra 30/12/22

My guinea pig absolutely loved it

Julie 31/12/22

Fast delivery, great product

Derek 20/12/22

Great as always

Natalie 20/12/22

Our bunnies love the stalky hay and are happily munching their way through it – always excellent quality hay ?

Anonymous 19/12/22

Fantastic hay as always that our 21 rabbits love.

Paula 3/12/22

Jeremy always loves your hay, great quality as always ?

Julia 3/12/22

Bunnies very happy

Grace 02/12/22

Rabbits Love it.

Len 02/12/22

Beautiful hay, prompt delivery.

Rosalyn 30/11/22

My bunnies love it!

Lynne 29/11/22

This has got to be the best American Timothy hay in the country

Jean  27/11/22

I give my girl bunny fresh hay twice a day and I’m always amazed at how excited she gets each time.

Anne W   28/11/22

The best quality hay you can get. My furries love it. Super fast delivery. My 5* regular supplier.

Geraldine 28/11/22

Beautiful sweet smelling hay, always a hit with my chinchillas

Jean 26/11/22

Excellent hay and fast delivery as always

Angela 26/11/22

Best Timothy hay you can get loved by my house bunnies Apple and Fluffy age 9 years

Eleanor 25/11/22

Superb as always, keeping everyone fed and warm through the colder weather, lovely options of soft and standard ?

Dawn 24/11/22

Lovely quality

Debby 12/11/22

Absolutely fantastic Hay, the rabbits love it, nice and green, the best hay they can have, great delivery to and very well packed.

Lorraine 17/11/22

Excellent service very fast delivery ordered one day came next day fantastic thankyou it’s nice to deal with a company that is so reliable

Diane 13/11/22

We have two rabbits, Sir Norman Wigglytuff (8 years) and Bea (2). We recently adopted Bea from the RSPCA and were warned that she’d need her molars trimmed 3-4 times a year, because she doesn’t like hay. Norman taught her to eat hay, and the stalky hay id their absolute favourite. And Bea hasn’t needed any dental treatment since!

Laerke.P 13/11/22

I’ve been using Dust Free Hay for many years now and my guineas love it. They nest in it, and tuck into it like crazy. The soft hay is incredibly soft for them to lie on, burrow in and snuggle on. It also smells so good that sometimes I want to eat it (if I could!)

Jackie 9/11/22

Excellent hay

Carol 3/11/22

My Bun loves this hay, great product . Ordered on Saturday arrived Monday…excellent

Adele 01/11/22

Great quality

Anonymous 29/10/22

My bunnies absolutely love Dust Free Hay. The choice of box varieties makes sure that they never get bored of it, I usually buy a selection of hays to rotate during the month, the quality and smell are always great and appealing to them.

In addition, (which is the reason we started buying from Dust Free Hay) my child’s asthma and eczema, which were due to shop bought hay, have now disappeared, so it’s a win win situation for us. Slightly more expensive than shop bought, however absolutely worth it.

Very happy customer since 2019!

Barbara P. 28/10/22

Lovely fresh hay, well packaged, very quick delivery.

Anonymous 23/10/22

Smells delightful, great service too

Jane 23/10/22

My rabbits found it tasty! Arrived nice and fresh and very prompt

Ruth 20/10/22

It got delivered the day after I put the order in and our piggies love both the soft hay and the timothy! Ordered from here for at least a year now and have always had a positive experience!

Rebecca 20/10/22

I have been buying from Dust Free Hay for years and am always happy with the quality.

Tina 20/10/22

Excellent quality as usual, 7kg bag lasts 5-6 weeks for my guinea pigs. Used this company for going on 2 years, never had any problems and such a speedy delivery.

Vanessa 20/10/22

Ordered Sunday delivered on Tuesday

Derek 19/10/22

The very best Timothy hay long strands bunnies love it

Eleanor  18/10/22

Excellent delivery. Rabbits have not yet tried out the hay : )

Rodger 15/10/22

My rabbits’ favourite hay ever!

Kimberly 13/10/22

Guinea pigs absolutely love it. Good value, good quality bag. Last for ages (2 x GPs in large hutch). Lovely fresh smell to the hay.

Duncan. M 16/10/22

The best hay you can buy online.

Julie 14/10/22

Good quality as alway.

Julia 9/10/22

Lovely quality hay. The soft hay has a nice, sweet smell and the meadow hay is fabulous. The hay is very well packaged and dust free. Perfect. My bunny goes wild for it ? Thank you.

Ruth 7/10/22

Bought hay from here for my tortoise’s because it’s hard to find dust free. I was prepared to shake it all in to a bag before using it and as I came to to it there was no dust apart from a tiny bit in the bottom. Thank you from myself and Hercules & Grace ( Torts) It’s helping them stay in more to get ready for hibernation.

Tracey 7/10/22

Very good hay. This is my second purchase.

Elaine  6/10/22

Beautiful quality hay as always.

Joy 6/10/22

Hay looks really fresh with a gorgeous smell. Approved by both my groups of gerbils and rats. Arrived within a couple of days of ordering.

Diande 4/10/22

Consistently great quality and service.

Rachel 4/9/22

Always quick delivery and fantastic hay. The smell is so fresh that If I were a rabbit I would enjoy it.

Brian 02/10/22

Always happy with dust free hay! Ordered a top up of stalky hay for guinea pigs, great for their teeth and a contrast to the soft or standard hay we usually buy. It’s great to have the choice and options in hay and all are top quality. Very happy and excellent service as always.

Dawn 30/9/22

Great stuff, the guinea pigs love it

David 24/9/22

Dust free as it says! Saved my self a fortune ?

Anonymous 24/9/22

Fast delivery and good quality

vIftakhar 23/9/22

My Guinea Pigs love this hay! Have tried others, but this is definitely their favourite! Great quality and great value.

Lesley 22/09/22

Completely dust free! My rabbits love it.

Lucy 18/9/22

This hay is excellent my piggies just love it they prefer the stalky and standard ,delivery is super fast ,only very small niggle wish it was in bigger bales! Excellent communication with company as well thankyou so much

Diane 15/9/22

I haven’t used it yet but it looks and smells great. Thank you

Marion 14/9/22

Just what my rabbits love, quick and efficient as usual

Len 11/9/22

I’ve been using your company to suffice my family of five chinchillas for over ten years now. Your products are consistently excellent and very appealing to my “mini herd”! Thank you, Audrey.

8/9/22

I am OR shall I say my guineapigs are always very happy to receive this beautiful hay thank-you I would never order hay from anyone else.

Deborah 28/09/22

Love love love this hay! Guinea pigs very happy and enough in 7kg not to need to order often, excellent service easy to order, great business!

Dawn 26/8/22

Incredibly speedy delivery and great product for our Guinea pigs as always

Niki 21/08/22

Fast delivery and the hay is lovely really sweet smelling and fresh.

Christine 20/8/22

I actually got the meadow mix, and its worked really well. My piggy is struggling with hay at the moment so I’m trying all sorts to try and keep him eating it. He approves!

Miranda7/8/22

Best hay around. All my furries love it

Geraldine 4/8/22

Very happy bunnies, they always are. Great customer service, happy people too! ?

Anonymous 31/07/22

Lovely fresh hay … Bunnies love it!
Delivery is always so prompt.

Ruth 30/7/22

Excellent hay as always I haven’t had much of a chance to see all of it yet as it only came yesterday it seems a bit drier than usual but what with all this hot weather that’s to be expected can’t wait till the new season hay is in I will be ordering more thankyou
Diane 27/7/22

We switched to Dust Free Hay and couldnt be happier. The Bunnies love it, it is wonderful quality and the despatch is super reliable.
Anonymous 27/7/22

Great quality hay and delivered quickly too. Always a happy customer.
Aayesha 27/7/22

Brilliant Hay. Really good quality. My “Furry Potatoes” absolutely love it. Will be back to buy more. Brilliant Customer Service.
Elaine 26/7/22

Excellent service and lovely hay,many thanks

Stephanie 25/7/22

Always excellent hay i wouldnt buy from anyone else.

DC 24/7/21

Fabulous service, best quality hay and very happy guinea pigs, can’t ask for more!

Dawn 23/7/22

Lovely Timothy hay, my rabbits prefer it

Len 22/7/22

Always lovely and fresh smelling.

Valerie 22/7/22

Easy to get out of the box and lovely and fresh.

Valerie 22/7/22

Very good hay, no dust at all,smells great and guinea pigs love it.

Anne 21/7/22

Great company to do business with. Excellent service with quick delivery.

21/7/22 Karen

Nice hay of consistently good quality.
Joy 18/7/22

Happy bunnies love this soft hay! Thank u!

Emma 16/7/22

Absoutly Fantastic as normal, the bunnies love it

Veronica 16/7/22

My bunnies love this hay and even better it has prevented one from teeth surgery, good quality ,fresh and clean, Next day delivery !! – ABSOLUTELY PERFECT, Thank you

Jacqueline Mansfield 9/7/22

My guinea pigs are very happy with this hay & have recommended it many times to other people

Carol B  9/7/22

I got it to give to my fussy mare when we travel as she wants hay at shows but it can make her cough so I thought let’s try this. So far in her stable shes munching away but no coughing

Jennifer 9/7/22

Excellent service arrived next day and rabbit loves the hay

Simon 3/7/22

I got it to give to my fussy mare when we travel as she wants hay at shows but it can make her cough so I thought let’s try this. So far in her stable shes munching away but no coughing

Jenifer 2/7/22

Fast delivery – packed well – excellent quality = happy bunnies

Chris P 01/7/22

Just received my order of standard hay. Not all of the chinchillas like it for some reason, it always looks fresh and smells lovely. Very quick dispatch of my order ,happy with that.

Christine 01/7/22

My piggies absolutely love this hay. It is a lovely fresh colour and smells good too. Service is great also.

Hollie 29/6/22

All well packed and in excellent condition.

Rodger 29/6/22

The bunnies approve!

Laerke 29/6/22

This is my 2nd time to purcahse this hay for my guiena pigs and they love it. Dispatching was quick and quality of hay was amazing. No dust or hard stalks. I will always order hay from here from now on!

Reyan 25/6/22

Great quality hay as always.

Kerry 24/6/22

Just THE BEST dust free Timothy hay my 2 girls love it lovely long strands to help their teeth

Eleanor 19/6/22

My rabbits and guinea pigs love it. Good quality hay

Sarah 18/6/22

Great product, great value, Guinea Pigs love it.

Duncan 14/6/22

Always first class product and service. Wouldn’t shop anywhere else for our guineas’ hay.

Rebecca 12/6/22

Hay is of excellent quality, my guinea pigs popcorn with excitement when it’s fresh hay feeding time !

Valerie 10/6/22

Lovely quality, and such a reliable service it allows me to use a just in time supply approach to ensure hay is as fresh as possible and not stored for too long in my house.

Caroline 8/6/22

’ve been ordering hay off you for years now and have never had any problems.
The service is excellent and the delivery is quick. I shall always use Dustfreehay

Stanley 4/6/22

Our horses love it for a treat.

Charlie 28/5/22

Excellent service

Des 1/6/22

Clean, sweet- smelling hay. My piggies like this one the best.

Joy 28/5/22

Lovely stuff! I ordered the mixture of soft and stalky and it smells lovely.

Anonimous 23/5/22

Haven’t used it yet but comes highly recommended and v swift efficient service.

Doune 24/5/22

Fantastic, Jeremy loves it ??

Julis 23/5/22

Fantastic thank you

Natalie 21/5/22

Perfect as always.

Julie 21/5/22

Such a lovely natural treat for the horses.

21/5/22 Charlie

Super quick service the best dust free Timothy hay available

Eleanor 18/5/22

Amazing hay. It’s beautifully green and smells so fresh and nice. My rabbits absolutely love it! (American Tim)

Nat 16/5/22

Ordered standard and english Timothy to see which our Rabbit prefers, only opened the standard so far but she loves it. Delivered the day after ordering and given a timeslot and tracking with dpd which was ace. Will definitely be ordering our hay from her from now on.

Jack 16/5/22

Excellent service and beautiful hay as always. Our 21 rabbits love your hay.

Paula 15/5/22

Well packed and really fresh. Our rabbits love it.

Sue 14/5/22

Always the best quality hay, best service, and our guinea pigs could not be happier!

Dawn 13/5/22

it was Rufus’s favourite but he had hardly gone through either when he was put to sleep.
can recommend the hay as he was a dental bunny.

Debbie 13/5/22

Good quality with an excellent delivery
Anonymous 12/5/22

Top quality and super fast delivery 5*

Geraldine 7/5/22

The hay is always great quality. My chinchillas seem to like the English Timothy hay best.

Anonymous 7/5/22

We use it as a special treat for Mary, our Irish Cobb. She loves it.
Charlie 7/5/22

Excellent service and quick delivery
Eleanor 7/5/22

Best hay! Buns love it

Anonymous 30/4/22

The best hay. My bunnies and guineas love it!

Geraldine 28/4/22

Great hay delivered speedily

Ian 25/4/22

Beautiful meadow mix – bunnies just love it ?

Elaine 23/4/22

Gorgeous yummy hay as ever

Caroline 19/4/21

Very happy as always from my two fur babies. I was panicking when we were running out of stalky hay, no other hay they like better! Thank you and for the great delivery also.

Jenny 15/4/22

Really pleased you now do Timothy and meadow hay already mixed. Saves me a lot of time and my bunny loves it ?

Paula 15/4/22

We ordered the Meadow mix: lovely smelling hay and good amount of the strands that our Guinea Pig loves. Really quick processing of order and delivery too!

Karen 15/04/22

This is the best hay you can buy, in Pickles opinion, and he knows his hay

Julie 13/4/22

Excellent as always

Natalie 12/4/22

Delivery was speedy, but for the second time, I received less hay than I ordered and had to email to get the rest of the order sent. Not very environmentally friendly to have 2 delivery trips for each of those orders. The office send the outstanding hay quickly but I would prefer not to have to chase anything up and just get my whole order in one delivery. The hay is great.

Anonymous 12/4/22

 

Best hay I’ve found -fast delivery too. The rabbits love it.

Neil 12/4/22

Really excellent service from this company extremely fast delivery very happy customer thankyou

Diane 12/4/22

I bought a box of the soft meadow hay and it is so soft and smells absolutely amazing! My rats seem to be really enjoying it so far!

Bethany 11/4/22

Good hay for Guinea pigs. Handy bags. Quick processing of order and delivery.

Melanie 7/4/22

Always delivered so quickly. Arrives in perfect condition boxed and secure. The quality of Hay is unmatched so my Rabbit loves it!

Aayesha 7/4/22

Have been using dust free hay for many years. Great hay, brilliant customer service and super fast delivery. Will definitely use them for all my hay purchases and would recommend them.

Sarah 03/4/22

Speedy delivery, my bunnies love this hay!

Lynn 1/4/21

5 out of 5

Emma 31/3/22

Top quality hay buns love it. Been buying for over several years

Janet 31/3/22

Driver didnt leave in front of garage as requested

Jean  30/3/22

Excellent as always

Ann.Y 30/3/22

After weeks of looking for a good quality hay for my fussy Chinchillas, I thought I would try some standard hay. When I opened the package I couldn’t believe the lovely sweet smell and they have gone mad for it, even the fussy ones. Lovely long stems as well so they can hold and chew. Will definitely buy again.

Christine 28/03/22

I’ve been buying from DustFreeHay for years. Super quick delivery, excellent quality hay and my rabbits love it.

Louise 27/3/22

Excellent as usual & great service!

Carol 27/3/22

I’ve been ordering from Dust Free Hay for several years now and can’t imagine buying my hay from anywhere else. The delivery is very efficient and the hessian sacks are recycled for use in my garden, nothing is wasted.
I have purchased both the soft hay and the stalky hay in the past and nothing is left uneaten my happy rabbits- they adore their hay! I also love how sweet and fresh the hay smells, I’ve had people comment on how pleasant the scent is.

I recently adopted a rescue rabbit who I was told refused to eat hay and that I would struggle with, apparently the rescue had tried all sorts of hay and it was refused.
Then, came along Dust Free Hay! My stubborn rescue rabbit quickly realised how tasty it is and now demolishes his hay as soon as it’s put into his cage.

Thanks, Dust Free Hay!

Hollie 25/3/22

Excellent quality hay, very fast service

Aisling 24/3/22

Lovely quality hay, nice and green and soft. Virtually no dust.

Joy 22/3/22

Really lovely hay, very fresh and soft. Quick delivery and well packaged!

Hayley R. 22/3/22

Delivery was quick and the hay boxes arrived in perfect condition. The quality of the hay is the usual top standard I’ve come to expect from you. Gandalf tucked in straight from the box he was so eager to get at the meadow mix! He goes through so much more of this hay than any other brand I’ve tried

Megan 21/3/22

Best hay as approved by bunnies!

Anonimous  20/3/22

My bunnies’ favourite hay, always delivered quickly

Kim 20/3/22

It really is dust free! Feeding my guinea pigs usually gives me awful hayfever symptoms , but this hay has solved it!!!

Caroline W. 16/3/22

My wee rabbits love your hay thankyou soo much

Grace 16/3/22

The hay arrived today Monday, only ordered last week (Friday).

Anonymous 14/3/22

Amazing quality, worth the price. Just changed from small pets select hay to dust free hay. Thought small pets select hay was the best hay but after ordering this hay I’ve completely switched. Never dusty. Guinea pigs love it ? It’s rly fresh and green. Highly recommend. Came the next day after ordering.

Elliot 13/3/22

Always excellent hay and delivered so quickly. My guinea pigs particularly love the Meadow Mix

Emma  5/03/22

Very quick delivery, easy and top quality hay, very pleased.

Anonymous 3/3/22

Very high quality soft hay, speedy delivery and excellent communication. Even if I didn’t have Guinea Pigs I think I’d buy it regularly just for that fresh meadow smell!

Benjamin 3/3/22

This is the best hay I have brought for my Guinea Pigs….they are fussy girls and cannot get enough of this! Excellent service and very speedy delivery.

Lesley 28/02/22

I’ve been getting hay from you for a long time now and it’s always been good quality and the service is excellent.

Stanley  26/02/22

My guinea pigs LOVE your soft and American Timothy hays so much! The soft hay has lovely long strands (great for dental health), it smells amazing and is lovely and fluffy so the pigs can burrow around in it all day without it getting all trampled and flat – so fabulous for their enrichment too! Never dusty which is good for pigs and humans alike and the sacks it comes in are super useful and get reused for all sorts in our house, my friend even asks if we have any going spare when he comes over too!

Sophie 23/2/22

Amazing hay! Bunnies love it!!

Anonymous 20/2/22

Really fantastic service from this company I ordered the stalky hay one day they arrived the next day and in the middle of the storm of the year!! Wish all on line companies were as good as these thankyou so much.

Diane C. 20/2/22

The hay arrived the day after placing the order and came on the specified time. The hay is of good quality as always.

Mrs Lara 19/2/22

Lovely Stalky hay – My bunnies love this mix

Elaine 18/2/22

Always great hay, loved by the furry animals!

Caroline C 16/2/22

Always delicious (judging from the rabbits’ reaction)

Laerke 15/2/22

I have been to many places for my hay. this may not be the cheapest but it is the best. Beautiful hay.

9/02/22 Anonymous

Rabbits love it!

Lesley 09/2/22

Thank u again! Lovely hay and happy bunnies!

Anonymous 5/02/22

Lisa  01/02.22

My guinea pig loves this hay- he went for it straight away! Thank you so much, will keep buying this great product!!

Gemma  5/02/22

Truly excellent service from this company next day delivery and I was kept informed all the way the stalky hay I bought smells wonderful and more importantly my guinea pigs love it just as much as all the other hay I’ve bought before it’s all very good quality so loads of thanks for really outstanding service

Di   5/2/22

It’s great to be able to buy hay that my Guinea pig is happy with. She’s got an allergy to dust so this hay suits her really well. She makes a lot of noise in the morning until I give her her hay breakfast!

Christine 4/2/22

Been using your company for 8 years or so and love it.

Kristel 30/1/22

Lovely quality hay, my Rabbit enjoys this

Anonymous  28/1/22

Great Hay mix, reliable delivery

Elizabeth M. 27/1/22

As ever, beautiful quality and smells divine.

Caroline 25/1/22

Lovely fragrant hay as usual. Soft enough not to hurt, long enough to fluff up.

Nicky 24/1/22

Fantastic as always, I barely get it in the front door before the bunnies are mobbing me for it. ?
Smells and looks wonderful, dust extraction is amazing, as a severe asthmatic I’m pleased to say this dosnt cause any breathing issues like some store bought hay bags you can get.
I work at a vets and am always recommending Dustfreehay to our clients and colleagues.
Would 100% recommend.

Kirsty 23/01/22

Very happy! Love the smell of the soft hay!

Anonymous 22/1/22

I am always happy with my American Timothy as is my Bun, Rosie…Great service, always quick even if I order at a weekend

Adele 19/01/22

Always pleased & satisfied with my order. More importantly so is Jeremy ?!!

Julia 19/1/22

My rabbits enjoy it

Jean 18/1/22

Great quality, our rabbits love it. Good for their teeth too!

Andrew 13/1/22

This is the best quality hay available online, in my view.

Julie 11/1/22

Wouldn’t buy our hay from anywhere else – excellent value for money. Our 8 Guinea pigs are loving the standard

Colleen 6/01/22

Nice hay the bunnies loved it

Stephen F 27/12/21

Great stuff. Cheers

David.M 23/12/21

Just perfect rabbits love this

Geraldine 23/12/21

This order of meadow hay was not as nice as the previous one. It was not very stalky and my piggies flatten it very quickly. On the plus side, there are a lot of nice green strands and the pigs like it.

Joy 23/12/21

Great chinchilla loves it

Debbie S  22/12/21

Pleased with my recent purchase.

Christine 20/12/21

My Rabbit is happy so I’m happy. The hay is very nice.

Anonymous 20/121/21

Bought for rabbit. Good hay and excellent speedy service. I would certainly recommend this company.

Pauline 16/12/21

Really excellent service from this company my guinea pigs love the standard hay can’t get enough of it really fast delivery as well thankyou

Diane C 15/12 21

Really excellent service from this company my guinea pigs love the standard hay can’t get enough of it really fast delivery as well thankyou

Ruth K 12/12/21

Great product and fast delivery

Ute 15/12/21

Delivered promptly, good packaging and good quality hay. Two happy guinea pigs currently munching away!

Kerry 10/12/21

Very high quality hay that the guinea pigs love. Very fast delivery. Highly recommended.

Louise 8/12/21

Great value and quick delivery

Michelle 09/12/21

Always had great quality hay and straw from these guys, our rabbits and guinea pigs love it. Easy to handle bales. Delivery is quick, been next day until last order and then was only 48 hours from placing the order. DPD were battling through the gales and wind to get to us but events deemed unsafe and the drivers were pulled back in but have to say was personally kept informed and apologised to. Would certainly recommend to buy from this company and will be doing so again.

Annalee 09/12/21

We order stalky hay for our two mini rexes since they were kids and they absolutely love it! We were once forced to buy some hay from a pet shop and they were so fussy about it, yet when we ordered stalky from dustfreehay they were so content that they just stayed there and ate a lot and then contently flopped ?
Hay always come to us fresh, it smells amazing and steams are very, very long – those three things and the fact that there’s no dust makes dustfreehay best choice for the bunnies or other pets. And we always take stalky for the best nutritional value ?

Kaja 6/12/21

As always, great quality hay and fantastic service. Thank you. ?

Rebecca 6/12.21

Very happy customer. Thankyou

Anonymous 5/12/21

Wish all companies were as good as this one excellent communication and ultra fast delivery hay is very good quality thankyou

Diane 5/12/21

Always good all the rabbits I have had eat it well

Annamarie 5/12/21

Super happy with the hay. The delivery was fast, got it next day. Communications regarding my order were sent informing me every step of the way. Most importantly is my guinea pigs love this hay and gobble it right up! Happy customers all around. ?

Sylvia 2/12/21

Always good quality, my bunnies love it!

Lynn 2/12/21

Excellent customer service, great oroduct, good value

Ann 2/12/21

Our Guinea Piggies were happy with their hay and how fast it arrived. Thank you.

Laura 1/12/21

Always good quality hay, delivered in easy to store boxes.

Joy 1/12/21

The best hay ever bunnies been having it for a very long time superb quality and comes in handy stacking boxes. Very quick delivery excellent service great company

Alison 30/11/21

There is only one word for this stuff, ‘divine’. I so wish I had known about it for Mabel.

Caronine L. 26/11/21

Really happy with the quality hay! Thank you!

21/11/21

My rabbits love the new meadow mix hay. And knowing it’s been dust extracted is a bonus for my bun with respiratory issues.

Paula/19/11/21

EASY QUICK DELIVER

Charlotte 19/11/21

Always lovely hay and very quick delivery. Any problems are immediately resolved. Highly recommend Dust Free Hay!

Mrs J. 11/11/21

Esther. 3/11/21

Lesley 4/11/21

Always very happy with the hay just ask my beautiful girls. Wouldnt go anywhere else.

Debra 4/11/21

Great product and fast delivery. Recommended to any bunny or guinea. Every bit is eaten so well worth the money

Geraldine 4/11/21

Always happy with the quality of hay from dust free hay! It arrives promptly too.
I buy hay for my guineapigspigs. I like the American Timothy and meadow mix. A variety keeps them interested as they can be quite selective over tastier bits of hay.
Dust free hay always has longer stalks which is good for guineapig teeth.
I’ve ordered from DFH for years and always will as other sellers of hay don’t meet the same good quality.

Lynsey 4/11/21

Stalky hay was nice quality, very clean and sweet smelling.

Joy 5/11/21

This is the best quality hay you will find around. It does cost a bit but it is worth it, especially when we see our bunnies so happy to eat it. Have also noticed that the wasted hay they leave behind is very minimal now.

Riccardo 5/11/21

Im delighted with the new mix of soft and slightly coarser hay. My bunnies have to work a bit harder to find the bits they like the best! Delivery to the Isle of Wight is longer than overnight but it is great that the company have made arrangements to deliver ‘abroad’.

Linda 02/11/21

Smells and feel freshly dried. Rabbits love it. Like the mix of meadow and coarse I chose.

30/10/21

Fresh and smells lovely. Rabbits have loved it. Really prompt delivery and great communication.

Holly.B   30/10/21

Fantastic hay! We’ve been using DFH for years and over those years our guineas have always been happy with the hay – and we have been happy with prompt, reliable delivery ?

28/10/21

Always perfect, thank you! From Eddie and Flossie

28/10/21

Next day delivery as usual. Very pleased.

Robert E. 28/10/21

This hay is absolutely top quality. There is no dust, no weeds and no wastage. My guinea pigs are happy and so am I! Perfect, thank you.
Catherine.F 27/10/21

I am thoroughly impressed with your hay, its gorgeous.So, I’m getting through one of your bagged bales a week.I have just opened number three of five.

Caroline 26/10/21

Nice and fresh. Bunnies dived in immediately! Really prompt delivery, well communicated time slot.

Ruth. 26/10/21

Excellent quality and service as always.

Kerry.L 26/10/21

reatest and highest recommendations speedy delivery and very professional

Anonymous 23/10/21

The hay is always good quality, smells fresh and with next day delivery it’s perfect. Always a reliable service from Dust Free Hay!

Mrs.C   21/10/21

Well packaged and good quality. Excellent service, speedy dispatch

Pauline M

20/10/21

The best Timothy hay ever and dust extracted my house bunnies just love it and it comes in handy recycling cardboard boxes that stack. Super quick delivery came next day

Eleanor 20/10/21

Fab thank you

Natalie F 18/10/21

Excellent hay. Ordered from you for many years & never been disappointed. My guineas love it & service is excellent too

CB 9/10/21

Very high quality hay for my bunnies they love it….smells so fresh too

Adele 04/10/21

My hay was delivered, sat 2nd sept that is what I call service ,hay nice and soft.

Christopher 3/10/21

Delivery has always been speedy and reliable.

Lesley H. 02/10/21

Fantastic service and lovely quality hay ?

Gaynor 01/10/21

Excellent quality hay and speedy delivery

JWM 01/10/21

Easy to order and delivery has been reliable

Fiona 29/09/21

As always excellent hay that my rabbits and guinea pigs love! Easy to order and quick delivery. 5*

Jo 29/090/21

Great quality hay that the the buns love. Been buying my hay from dust free for years and will continue to do so. Speedy deliver to the other end of the country too. Fussy buns that don’t eat hay, try these guys.

Neil 30/09/21

the website says that hay is shipped everyday except a Saturday. this should include a sunday as well as I ordered on a sunday and it wasn’t next day. My bunnies love the stalky hay but the colour is very very off putting! The yellow colour makes it seem that it is a low quality hay with low feed content but it isn’t! it is so so clean and my bunnies produce big golden poops with it!

Stephanie T 29/09/21

Fast delivery. Rabbits are enjoying the hay.

Stephanie 29/09/21

My rabbit absolutely loves the new standard hay, I’ve waited a while to send the review as she’s very fussy about her hay and quickly gets bored with it, not with this one, she literally begs for it. I do hope it will be viable for you to keep supplying it!

AP 29/09/21

Yes thankyou, always purchase the hay for my guineapigs who absolutley love it, they eat it and also build a beautiful nest. If anyone reads this please purchase the beautiful hay from these people. A big thankyou from owner.

Debra 26/09/21

Lovely quality, fresh hay. I have never had any issues with ordering, delivery or the quality of the hay. My rabbits and guinea pigs love it!

Isobel C  25/09/21

Just received my order. I really prefer the standard hay to the soft hay, its not as fluffy and my chinchillas preferred it. The order was extremely fast arriving.

Christine 25/09/21

Always really happy with the hay i order and quick delivery which is well informed. My bunnies get good quality hay!

Emma 25/09/21

Five Stars

Steve 19/09/21

very happy with both the service , and delivery, five stars

Chriistopher 20/09/21

Fantastic service and best hay we’ve bought by far, and best value, for truly spoilt guinea pigs.

Dawn 22/09/21

Excellent as usual.

Catherine 24/09/21

Arrived next day

Eleanor 24/09/21

Hello, I’m just letting you know that sadly as I no longer have any rabbits I will no longer be ordering from you. Thank you for providing the best hay around for all my animals for the past few years. They really have been really happy & healthy on it. Best wishes Jane

I have been buying hay from Dust Free hay for years. I have always found the quality to be very good. The free next day delivery makes it a real bargain. All the rabbits I’ve had will heartily recommend it.

Tina

Dust Free hay is the best. I have tried others but keep coming back here as the quality is so good. The Meadow Mix is just the perfect combo

Jan

I have been buying the best and most expensive hay I can find in local pet shops and Dust Free Hay is infinitely better.  My rabbits love it!

Linda

The very best hay ever American Timothy dust extracted and superb quality. I have 2 very fussy house bunnies ages 8 and it’s the only hay they will eat and they munch in their hay trays constantly. Great hay and comes in very convenient boxes that I can stack in the garage highly recommended

Alison

The bunnies and piggies love all the dust free hay products but are especially enjoying the meadow hay and Timothy hay mix
Happy bunnies!

Barbara

Bought this and am very pleased with it,

Richard

I ordered 2pm and hay arrived 10 next morning, well impressed great quality will use again

I tried a 25kg bale, very pleased with it. Lovely hay

Jo